Next Event – 10 Mile TT – Dalar Course

10 Mile TT – Dalar Course

Thursday 21st April

Distance – 10 Miles

Start Time – 18:30 Hrs (Prompt)

Entry Fee – Adults £3.00 / Under 18’s Free Entry

All riders must have a working rear light to comply with CTT regulations (No Light = No Ride).

Timekeeper – Keith Thompson (or replacement)

Marshall’s – David Lancaster, Craig Johnston, David Mills & Chris Payne.

Event information below:-

Please note this is not Mon Arfon League event as previously advertised